Board of Directors

The Board of Literacy Volunteers of the Tarrytowns is elected for two-year terms. The following is the Board of Directors of the 2016-2018 term.

2016-2018 Board
Mary Jane Driscoll, President, Director, Tutor Training
Sharon Hart-Fanelli, Vice President
John Lough, Treasurer

Marie Olenych, Secretary
Marilyn Ghilardi, Director , Tutor Advisory Services
Nancy Kaufman Panagacos, Director, Tutor-Student Matching
Promila Saxena, Director, Teaching Materials
Kathy Kee, Director, Public Relations
Niamh Fitzgerald, Director
Joane Meade, Director
Ben Hunter, Director
Joan Stern, Director
Barbara Cohen, Warner Library Liason

*The Warner Library Liason position is appointed by the Director of the Warner Library.